Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Burning the sun
by Skelette Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:55 am

» Skelette Returns...
by Skelette Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:30 am

» Chizuni's Weapons
by Chizuni Thu Jul 09, 2009 9:46 am

» Chizuni's Jutsu
by Chizuni Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:18 am

» Skelette's Abilities
by Skelette Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:01 am

» Meeting for some Negotiations: Awaiting the Hakumeikage
by Chizuni Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:21 am

» On Orders....
by Kama Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:13 pm

» Demons Claimed by Chizuni...
by Chizuni Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:57 am

» First Summon...
by Chizuni Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:27 am

» Psynergy List
by Skelette Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:24 pm

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:39 am
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



Zuga's Bios

Go down

Zuga's Bios

Post by Zuga on Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:18 pm

Name: Zuga Zukumo
Age: 19
Gender:male
Chakra Natures: Earth/Fire/Wind/Lightning
Clan: Zukumo Clan
Prefered Weapon: Feather Blade
Prefered Element: Wind
Rival:
Kekkei Gankai: Kazangan: Lava Manipulation/Garasu Creation and Manipulation/Bird Bonding.
Favorite Jutsu: Crow Barrage
Background:

Im one of the few ninja that survived the last battle of the prievious village. Now I must find my way through the village. My clan Zukumo, is the Clan of the Kazangan, gives me the power to control Lava, Garasu, and the birds themselves. Im also a master of genjutsu, which my mother taught me before she died. My clan were trackers and ninja hunters before the war, Now I must live to surve and protect the village in a different way.
avatar
Zuga
Jounin
Jounin

Male Posts : 12
Join date : 2009-03-23

Character sheet
Character Info:
Chakra %:
100/100  (100/100)

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum