Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Burning the sun
by Skelette Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:55 am

» Skelette Returns...
by Skelette Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:30 am

» Chizuni's Weapons
by Chizuni Thu Jul 09, 2009 9:46 am

» Chizuni's Jutsu
by Chizuni Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:18 am

» Skelette's Abilities
by Skelette Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:01 am

» Meeting for some Negotiations: Awaiting the Hakumeikage
by Chizuni Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:21 am

» On Orders....
by Kama Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:13 pm

» Demons Claimed by Chizuni...
by Chizuni Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:57 am

» First Summon...
by Chizuni Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:27 am

» Psynergy List
by Skelette Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:24 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:39 am
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



Tsubiya's Weapons

Go down

Tsubiya's Weapons

Post by Tsubiya on Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:23 am

My weapons are few yet many here they are.

Odama Scroll: A huge 4 1/2 ft scroll that carries some of the must powerful seals on it.

Scrolls: I can summon my scrolls from anywhere. They can summon anytype of weapon for me, and also preform many of my sealing jutsus, and barrier jutsus.
avatar
Tsubiya
Jounin
Jounin

Female Posts : 10
Join date : 2009-03-23

Character sheet
Character Info:
Chakra %:
100/100  (100/100)

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum