Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Burning the sun
by Skelette Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:55 am

» Skelette Returns...
by Skelette Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:30 am

» Chizuni's Weapons
by Chizuni Thu Jul 09, 2009 9:46 am

» Chizuni's Jutsu
by Chizuni Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:18 am

» Skelette's Abilities
by Skelette Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:01 am

» Meeting for some Negotiations: Awaiting the Hakumeikage
by Chizuni Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:21 am

» On Orders....
by Kama Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:13 pm

» Demons Claimed by Chizuni...
by Chizuni Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:57 am

» First Summon...
by Chizuni Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:27 am

» Psynergy List
by Skelette Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:24 pm

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:39 am
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



Note on Claiming and Abandoning...

Go down

Note on Claiming and Abandoning...

Post by Chizuni on Sun Jun 07, 2009 2:17 pm

This is just a note on those two things.

Before you come to claim a demon, you must have the page for the demon, first approved, and then posted BEFORE you come and summon/claim it.

If you are abandoning a demon, DO NOT delete the demons info page off of your demon list until it is transfered by me to the Abandoned List of Demons in Da Script.

Thank you.
avatar
Chizuni
Black Death
Black Death

Female Posts : 71
Join date : 2009-03-23

Character sheet
Character Info:
Chakra %:
100/100  (100/100)

http://hiddenswamp.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum